October Trout Stream

Photos by NB Hunter. © All Rights Reserved.

4 thoughts on “October Trout Stream

  1. These are spectacular….need you in them with tight lines and plenty of trout! Thanks for continuing to post. I always enjoy!

    • Thanks you wading lady! I am never more in the moment than when I’m on water like this. The pools, runs, riffs, rocks, logs, splashes and bubbles are so … right! It’s a bit out of character, but I think I’m going to talk a photog friend into capturing me on a stream and a trail, for the record. So happy to hear that you’re still following….motivates me to do more stream “work” 🙂

Leave a Reply

